Alpha Österreich – Team

Jakob Gfrerer

Geschäftsführer

jakob.gfrerer@alpha.at

Marlene Ranetbauer

Office Manager

marlene.ranetbauer@alpha.at

Pascal Rössler

Marketing Manager

pascal.roessler@alpha.at

Simon Prommegger

Youth Director

simon.prommegger@alpha.at

Armin Kammerlander

Alpha Partnerships

armin.kammerlander@alpha.at

Oswald Trauttenberg

Alpha Coach

oswald.trauttenberg@alpha.at

P. Thomas M. Gögele

Netzwerker für
Pfarren & Gemeinden

thomas.goegele@alpha.at

Termin vereinbaren

Rebecca Karrer

Office Manager

rebecca.karrer@alpha.at

Rebecca Panton

Digital Support

rebecca.panton@alpha.at

Alpha in den Regionen

Thomas Kröger

Wien

tkroeger@zjp2.at

Ehe- & Elternkurse

Teresa & Klemens Schlögl

Ehe- & Elternkurse

info@ehekurs.at

Alpha im Gefängnis

Dorin Florea

Verein
Gesprengte Ketten

office@gesprengteketten.at

Webseite


Board Alpha Österreich

Carl Rauch

Vereinsobmann

Nathanael Rosemann

Stellv. Vereinsobmann

Sophie Trauttenberg

Schriftführerin

Reiner Krammer

Kassier

Lisa Perwein

Bruce Clewett

Arnd Herrmann

Alpha International

Willst auch du Teil unseres Teams werden?